CREATIVE LABS MODEL PD1130 DRIVER

NX Pro is still a great webcam and people often compliment the quality even today, despite being 5 years old now. Bit of a bump but I came across this topic while searching for a solution to the same problem. Thanks for saving me a bunch of time: The cam is back up and running. Saturday, April 10, 4: However, if your processor supports virtualization you can actually install these Windows XP drivers using this method. Monday, August 9, 1:

Uploader: Kazit
Date Added: 8 May 2005
File Size: 13.42 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 88258
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

I have the same problem THank you. Tuesday, June 8, 8: Then choose “Don’t search I’ll choose a driver to install”, click show all devices and press next. Proposed as answer by Qjimbo Monday, April 5, 1: Proposed as answer by dilkur Wednesday, February 17, 8: I found a solution after looking up my camera in mac cam’s database: Sunday, June 13, 9: Can you send me creahive driver solved that works?

  MATROX GENESIS DRIVER

Creative Labs PD / Webcam NX Pro – USB Driver

I’m using the camera fine and dandy on Windows 7 x64 myself, so I know it works. Wednesday, April 13, dp1130 This device needs the sensor configuration from the Creative driver from PDev.

Saturday, April 9, 3: The file can later be moved to a Collector’s Account.

How strange, I experienced none of the issues you describe. I have the same webcam. Can somebody upload the file somewhere else again?

Wednesday, May 5, 4: This limit is reached. Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility https: If i hook the cam to my old computer it works with creatives driver. Not an IT pro? You might have to force the install by saying you have disc but people above have said how to do that.

Sunday, June 13, 6: Saturday, July 31, 3: A link to a modified usbvm31b. Thanks could you upload you modify driver?

Tuesday, September 7, 7: Tuesday, June 8, Wednesday, December 13, 9: Didn’t work and only got a blank image. Thursday, July 22, 1: The uploader just needs to click the delete link of the file to get further information. Tuesday, August 31, 6: Modwl windows finishes chugging away, do “Have Disk Can you upload again this file?

  BIXOLON 350 G DRIVER